Persona 5 voice actors will live stream Atlus’ The Royal announcement

Persona 5 Protagonist

One of the game's voice actors will host a live stream for Atlus' Persona 5 The Royal announcement.

Atlus will soon announce more about Persona 5 The Royal and the protagonist’s voice actor will host a live stream for the reveal on April 25.

We don’t fully know what Persona 5 The Royal is, but Atlus’ tease showed glimpses of a new female character.

In addition to Persona 5 The Royal, Atlus will also be unveiling the "new Phantom Thieves” for Persona 5 S.

Persona 5 voice actors will live stream Atlus’ The Royal announcement

Persona 5 Intro

Atlus’ Persona Super Live P-Sound Street 2019: Welcome to No. Q Theater concert is where the studio will properly unveil both Persona 5 The Royal and Persona 5 S on April 24 and 25 respectively.

Per 4Gamer, the Café Leblanc Broadcasting Station R will be hosted by Jun Fukuyama (voice of the Persona 5 protagonist) and comedian Yuki Iwai. It will supposedly feature the game’s cast and it'll be region locked to Japanese viewers on AbemaTV.

It’ll air on April 25 at 22:00 – 22:45 JST (06:00 – 06:45 PDT and 13:00 – 13:45 GMT).

Seeing as the rumoured Nintendo Direct on April 11 didn’t happen, you can probably expect Joker’s Super Smash Bros. Ultimate debut to be mentioned at the Persona Super Live concert in conjuncture with the unveilings of The Royal and Persona 5 S.

Have something to tell us about this article?

Register for HITC Gaming Digest