PS Plus Instant Game Collection titles revealed for April

Dishonored dlc

Dishonored, Never Alone, Tower of Guns, MonsterBag and more are heading to Sony's PS3, PS4, and PS Vita for free next month.

Since drip-feeding PlayStation Plus owners the first couple of free games they can expect in April's PS Plus Instant Game Collection, Sony have gone ahead at given us the full list today.

Beginning on Sunday 8th April, PS Plus subscribers will be able to download the following games for free across the PlayStation systems:

  • Dishonored (PS3)
  • Never Alone (PS4)
  • Tower of Guns (PS4/PS3)
  • Aaru's Awakening (PS4/PS3)
  • Killzone Mercenary (PS Vita)
  • MonsterBag (PS Vita)

Here's a lovely little montage trailer for the games from Sony, below.

Previously we heard that Woah Dave! would also be heading to PS4 and Vita for free, which it still is, but it's not actually part of the PS Plus Instant Game Collection. I guess it's just a nice gesture from Sony. Hey, it's a free game, we'll take it, thanks.

You still have until 8th April to download the current free games; OlliOlli2: Welcome to Olliwood; Oddworld: New 'n' Tasty; Valiant Hearts; Papo and Yo; Sherlock Holmes Crimes and Punishments; and CounterSpy.

We'll give you a reminder when the new titles become available.

Related articles:

Today's new PS4 update is chock full of new features

EA teases Star Wars: Battlefront Hoth footage ahead of reveal in April

Have something to tell us about this article?

Register for HITC Gaming Digest