Boss Of The Year - Round 4 Voting Update

It's not too late to vote for your boss (if he's still left in our survey to find the best lead man in the financial markets). Voting for round 4 concludes at Midnight Thursday 22nd December. Here's how the four remaining contests are currently standing:

Michael Spencer, CEO, Icap behind Andrew Pisker, former CEO, DrKW.

Yugo Ishida, President & CEO, Nomura International v Huw Jenkins, CEO, UBS Investment Bank - too close to call.

Yvan de Cock, CEO, Fortis Bank UK, marginally ahead of Cliff Siegel, CEO, Jefferies International.

Tim Linacre, CEO Panmure Gordon ahead of Ken Lewis, CEO, Bank of America.

The results of this round will be published on Friday. The four winners, together with the 'loser' who acheived the most number of voting points will be brought back. It's then a straight fight between those five (votes to be weighted, of course), until Friday January 6th. We will provide updates on the voting along the way. Winner to be crowned Monday, January 9th.

To vote for the boss of your choice, please send in your nomination to us at 

Have something to tell us about this article?

JefferiesAnd the Best Place to Work in the global financial markets 2018 is...