Boss of The Year - Will Your Big-Wig Get Your Vote ?

If you think that one of your bosses has done a decent job this year, vote for him/her. Anyone who works in the financial markets can vote (including recruiters and other suppliers of services). You can vote for your own CEO, Chairman or President only, or a boss at the same level at a rival firm.

You can vote only once during this phase of the voting. Your nomination must be sent from a designated work e-mail address.

Here's the nominations (you are free to nominate others not on this list, provided that they are the CEO, Chairman or President of a major financial markets firm):

Josef Ackermann - CEO, Deutsche Bank

Philip Bennett - former CEO, Refco Inc.

Sir John Bond - Chairman, HSBC

John Costas - former CEO, UBS Investment Bank

Bob Diamond - CEO, Barclays Capital

Jamie Dimon - President, JP Morgan Chase

Michael Dobson - CEO, Schroders

Brady Dougan - CEO, CSFB

Richard Fuld - CEO, Lehman Brothers

RWJ Groenink - Chairman, ABN Amro

Richard Handler - CEO, Jefferies & Co

Bill Harrison - CEO, JP Morgan Chase

Yugo Ishida, President & CEO, Nomura International

Huw Jenkins - CEO, UBS Investment Bank

Edward Johnson III - CEO, Fidelity Investments

Ken Lewis - CEO, Bank of America

John Mack - CEO, Morgan Stanley

Allan Moss - CEO, Macquarie Bank

Stan O'Neal - CEO, Merrill Lynch

Hank Paulson - CEO, Goldman Sachs

Andrew Pisker - former CEO, DrKW

Charles Prince - CEO, Citigroup

Philip Purcell - former CEO, Morgan Stanley

Baron David de Rothschild - Chairman, NM Rothschild

Terry Smith - CEO, Collins Stewart Tullett

Michael Spencer - CEO, Icap

Bruce Wasserstein - Head of Lazard

Sandy Weill - Chairman, Citigroup

Use the link below to vote for the boss of your choice:

JefferiesAnd the Best Place to Work in the global financial markets 2018 is...

Register for HITC Business News