Confirmed West Ham line-up v Bolton: Haksabanovic makes debut, Hernandez on the bench

General view inside the stadium during the Premier League match between West Ham United and Liverpool at London Stadium on May 14, 2017 in Stratford, England.

West Ham United are back in Carabao Cup action tonight, as they host League One side Bolton Wanderers at the London Stadium.

West Ham United starting line-up: Adrian; Byram, Rice, Ogbonna, Masuaku; Noble, Kouyate; Arnautovic, Haksabanovic, Ayew; Sakho.

West Ham United substitutes: Hart, Fonte, Cresswell, Quina, Holland, Antonio, Hernandez.

Bolton Wanderers starting line-up: Howard; Morais, Dervite, Wheater, Taylor, Robinson; King, Pratley; Noone; Le Fondre, Wilbraham.

Bolton Wanderers starting line-upTurner, Whater, Brockbank, Earing, White, Madine, Armstrong.

The Hammers beat Cheltenham Town in the last round of the competition, and will be hoping to progress into the next round after a 0-0 draw at West Brom on Saturday afternoon.

Manager Slaven Bilic has rung the changes from that game, with Adrian coming in for Joe Hart between the sticks, whilst Sam Byram, Declan Rice, Angelo Ogbonna and Arthur Masuaku make up the defence.

Mark Noble and Cheikhou Kouyate will sit in midfield, allowing Andre Ayew, Marko Arnautovic and Sead Haksabanovic – making his debut having signed from Swedish side Halmstads – to support Diafra Sakho in attack.

First-team regulars like Joe Hart, Jose Fonte, Aaron Cresswell, Michail Antonio and Javier Hernandez are all on the bench, alongside youngsters Domingos Quina and Nathan Holland.

Meanwhile, Bolton will be hoping for a positive result in the cup having made an awful start to the Championship season, with Phil Parkinson in desperate need of a boost.

Mark Howard starts in goal, with Filipe Morais, Dorian Dervite, Mark Beevers, Andrew Taylor and Antonee Robinson seemingly making up a back five.

That would leave Jeff King and Darren Pratley in midfield, with Craig Noone supporting strikers Adam Le Fondre and Aaron Wilbraham.

Jake Turner, Gary Madine, Adam Armstrong, David Wheater, Harry Brockbank, Jack Earing and Ryan White make up a youthful bench for the Trotters.

Register for HITC Sport - Daily Dispatch