Crystal Palace full 2015-2016 Premier League fixtures

Crystal Palace now know who they will be playing and when in next season's Premier League.

Crystal Palace have not been given the easiest start to the next Premier League campaign, with matches against Arsenal, Manchester City and Tottenham Hotspur all in the opening five weeks, but Eagles manager Alan Pardew has instilled them with a steely confidence and a shock or two could yet be on the cards.

Palace begin the 2015/2016 campaign with a visit to recently-promoted Norwich City, and that will be tough in itself considering how the Canaries will no doubt still be buzzing from their play-off success.

Palace ended last season 10th in the league, with 48 points from their 38 matches. It was a fine record but Pardew will be aiming for more in his first full season at the helm and with the right additions to his playing squad there is no reason for him not to.

Other fixtures of note are a relatively comfortable festive period, with a trip to Bournemouth on Boxing Day and a home tie against Swansea City two days later. That said Palace then welcome current champions Chelsea for their first match of 2016.

The season ends away to Southampton and by then we will know just how far Pardew has taken this promising side.

August 15: Norwich City (A)

August 22: Arsenal (H)

August 29: Aston Villa (H)

September 12: Manchester City H)

September 19: Tottenham Hotspur (A)

September 26: Watford (A)

October 3: West Bromwich Albion (H)

October 17: West Ham United (H)

October 24: Leicester City (A)

October 31: Manchester United (H)

November 7: Liverpool (A)

November 21: Sunderland (H)

November 28: Newcastle (H)

December 5: Everton (A)

December 12: Southampton (H)

December 19: Stoke (A)

December 26: Bournemouth (A)

December 28: Swansea (H)

January 2: Chelsea (H)

January 12: Aston Villa (A)

January 16: Manchester City (A)

January 23: Tottenham Hotspur (H)

February 2: Bournemouth (H)

February 6: Swansea City (A)

February 13: Watford (H)

February 27: West Bromwich Albion (A)

March 1: Sunderland (A)

March 5: Liverpool (H)

March 12: Manchester United (A)

March 19: Leicester City (H)

April 2: West Ham United (A)

April 9: Norwich City (H)

April 16: Arsenal (A)

April 23: Everton (H)

April 30: Newcastle United (A)

May 7: Stoke City (H)

May 15: Southampton (A)

FIFA World Cup 2018FIFA 2018 World Cup Russia - click here for all of our coverage...

Register for HITC Sport - Daily Dispatch