Confirmed: Full Queens Park Rangers 2015/2016 Championship fixture list

Queens Park Rangers' complete Championship fixture list for 2015/2016.

Queens Park Rangers manager Chris Ramsey will be looking to bounce back to the Premier League at the first time of asking as he embarks on his first full season as R's manager.

Ramsey couldn't keep QPR in the Premier League but will look to make an instant return, with new signings such as Massimo Luongo, Jay Emmanuel-Thomas and Jamie Mackie brought in to aid that promotion push.

Today, QPR analysed their fixture list for the upcoming Championship season, realising that it's now MK Dons they will be facing rather than Manchester United.

The campaign starts with a short trip across London to take on Charlton Athletic, before Cardiff City visit Loftus Road in QPR's first home game of the season.

QPR will face West London rivals Fulham and Brentford away from home in September and October respectively, before hosting the derbies in February and March.

The Christmas period sees Ramsey take his side to Ipswich Town before home games against Huddersfield Town and Hull City in a tricky but winnable run of games.

Finally, QPR end the season with a home game against newly-promoted Bristol City - and fans will be hoping for a promotion party by that time.

Here is a full list of Queens Park Rangers' fixtures for the 2015/16 campaign...

August 8: Charlton Athletic (A)

August 15: Cardiff (H)

August 18: Wolverhampton (A)

August 22: Rotherham (H)

August 29: Huddersfield (A)

September 12: Nottm Forest (H)

September 15: Blackburn (H)

September 19: Hull (A)

September 26: Fulham (A)

October 3: Bolton (H)

October 17: Birmingham (A)

October 20: Sheff Wed (H)

October 24: MK Dons (H)

October 31: Brentford (A)

November 3: Derby (A)

November 7: Preston (H)

November 21: Middlesbrough (A)

November 28: Leeds (H)

December 5: Reading (A)

December 12: Burnley (H)

December 15: Brighton (H)

December 19: Bristol City (A)

December 26: Ipswich (A)

December 28: Huddersfield (H)

January 2: Hull (H)

January 12: Blackburn (A)

January 16: Rotherham (A)

January 23: Wolverhampton (H)

January 30: Nottm Forest (A)

February 6: Ipswich (H)

February 13: Fulham (H)

February 20: Bolton (A)

February 23: Sheff Wed (A)

February 27: Birmingham (H)

March 5: MK Dons (A)

March 8: Derby (H)

March 12: Brentford (H)

March 19: Preston (A)

April 2: Middlesbrough (H)

April 5: Leeds (A)

April 9: Charlton (H)

April 16: Cardiff (A)

April 19: Brighton (A)

April 23: Reading (H)

April 30: Burnley (A)

May 7: Bristol City (H)

FIFA World Cup 2018FIFA 2018 World Cup Russia - click here for all of our coverage...

Register for HITC Sport - Daily Dispatch