Confirmed: Belgium v Cyprus line-ups - Vertonghen starts, Denayer on the bench

Here is how Belgium and Cyprus will line-up for today's game in the European Championship qualifiers.

Belgium starting line-up: Courtois; Alderweireld, Kompany, Lombaerts, Vertonghen; Witsel, Nainggolan, Fellaini; De Bruyne, Hazard, Benteke.

Cyprus starting line-up: Kissas, Kyriakou, Laifis, Antoniades, Laban, Nikolaou, Makrides, Sotiriou, Makris, Mytides.

Belgium's 2016 European Championship qualifying campaign continues tonight as they host Cyprus at the King Baudouin Stadium in Brussels.

Marc Wilmots men didn't quite live up to expectations in last summer's World Cup, and have made a poor start to qualifying with just one win from the first four games.

Wilmots has chosen a strong starting line-up for their Group B clash with Cyprus tonight, as the likes of Jan Vertonghen, Marouane Fellaini, Eden Hazard and Christian Benteke all make the XI.

Wilmots is also able to call upon a strong substitutes bench, with Celtic's Jason Denayer as well as Tottenham duo Mousa Dembele, Nacer Chadli and Liverpool-owned Divock Origi all on the bench.

Cyprus have few notable names in the line-up, and many will be expecting Belgium to comfortably beat the visitors tonight as they look to get their campaign started.

Register for HITC Sport - Daily Dispatch