The Witcher 3 livestream to be held at 7pm UK tonight

The Witcher 3 Wild Hunt intro screen 1

New gameplay footage and a developer Q&A promised.

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt developers, CD Projekt RED, are hosting a livestream showing new gameplay footage from the game tonight.

Beginning at 7pm GMT/2pm EST/11am PST today, the livestream will also have the developers present to answer a Q&A, as well as give commentary on the new footage.

You can watch the livestream over on the GOG Twitch channel here.

New hands-on impressions of the game are due to be posted by various news outlets this week too.

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt is due for release on PS4, Xbox One, and PC on 19th May 2015.

Related articles:

The Witcher 2 is now free on Xbox 360

The new Witcher video will get you up to speed

Free-to-play Witcher MOBA launches on iOS and Android

Register for HITC Gaming Digest