Possible Rise of the Tomb Raider spoilers scheduled for later today

Rise of the Tomb Raider

A livestream with the voice of Lara Croft, Camilla Luddington, is scheduled for later today.

Rise of the Tomb Raider, Square Enix's sequel to the 2013 reboot Tomb Raider was announced during E3 back in June of this year. Not much is known about the sequel, however today there will be a livestream with the voice of Lara Croft in the games, Camilla Luddington, over on Conan O'Brien's Team Coco Twitch channel.

A teaser video for the stream was uploaded yesterday, and in the description it says, 'psst: Camilla might even reveal spoilers about the upcoming "Tomb Raider" sequel.'

So, if you're up for the chance to possibly hear more details about the upcoming Tomb Raider game you can watch the stream right here. The Twitch stream is due to go live at around 12pm PT/3PM ET (that's 8PM BST). Thanks, GameSpot.

Rise of the Tomb Raider is due for release at the end of 2015 on Xbox 360 and Xbox One. No word of the game's release on other systems has been announced as yet.
Related articles:

Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris DLC details

Lara Croft returns in the Temple of Osiris this December

Rise of the Tomb Raider to be exclusively on Xbox

Register for HITC Gaming Digest