Meet Goldman's New Partners


Promotions will take effect from 1st January, 2013.

Goldman Sachs today announced that it has invited 70 individuals to become Partners of the firm.

These appointments recognize some of the firm's most valued senior professionals and acknowledge their leadership and contribution to the firm’s culture of excellence.

'We congratulate all those selected on this important achievement and look forward to their leadership in the years ahead', said Lloyd C. Blankfein, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Goldman Sachs.

The following individuals will become Partners of the firm as of January 1, 2013, the start of the firm's next fiscal year.

Vivek Bantwal

Heather Bellini

Brian Bolster

Jill Borst

Michael Brandmeyer

Jason H. Brauth

Stuart Cash

Alex Chi

Kent Clark

Richard Cormack

Jack Daly

Anne Marie B. Darling

David Dase

Olaf Diaz-Pintado

Robert Drake-Brockman

Alessandro Dusi

Edward A. Emerson

Antonio F. Esteves

Pat Fels

Pete Finn

David Fishman

Sheara Fredman

Jacques Gabillon

Francesco Garzarelli

Nick Giovanni

Brad Gross

Anthony Gutman

Leland Hensch

Russell W. Horwitz

Roy Joseph

John Kim (Seoul)

Marie Louise Kirk

Hugh Lawson

Scott Lebovitz

Ericka Leslie

Luca M. Lombardi

John Mallory

Joseph S. Mauro

Charles M. McGarraugh

Xavier C. Menguy

Amol Naik

Jo Natauri

Una Neary

Gregory G. Olafson

Lisa Opoku

Gerald Ouderkirk III

Francesco Pascuzzi

Anthony W. Pasquariello

Huw Pill

Dmitri Potishko

Sean Rice

Francois J. Rigou

Scott M. Rofey

Jeroen Rombouts

Michael Ronen

Jami Rubin

Yann Samuelides

Joshua S. Schiffrin

David Schwimmer

Gaurav Seth

Michael Siegel

Michael Smith (Singapore)

Josh Struzziery III

Damian Sutcliffe

Michael Swell

Ryan Thall

Bobby Vedral

Simon Watson

Toby C. Watson

Yoshihiko Yano

image: © geishaboy500

JefferiesAnd the Best Place to Work in the global financial markets 2017 is...

Register for Financial Markets News Alerts